Sunday, August 14, 2011
Sunny disses sable and shawn micheals(video's inside)?
i listened to so many interviews with her and she always has her mouth is something. sure, she was y, but who gives a damn? all she did was just stand there and look pretty. she has a nerve to diss sensational sherri, but at least she wrestled. sherri has wrestling skills and great promos AND mic skills. that's the total package! sunny didn't do ****.she's always blasting somebody and she needs to worry about herself. isn't her beef with sable like 13 years old? i'm mean seriously! she needs to get over herself. how dare she diss sherri, sherri paved the way for many women to wrestle. all sunny did was be a manager and prance around. always talking about someone's appearance, she had a nerve to call the bellas fat. what the hell does she think she is? she is NOT small. i was watching an old interview and she CLAIMED she was a member of the kliq. yeah right. i'm glad shawn kicked her *** to the curb. when i think about dominant divas, that moron does not come to my mind.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment