Saturday, August 13, 2011
Why do people hate vista. Whos fault vista or other stupid companys.?
I build computers for family and friends. I hear and read alot of people bitching about vista how it sucks. I see companys who sell computers with not the right hardware to supposrt vista. making vista slow and customer hating vista. So my question do you think vista sucks. take in mind you need a dual core processor intel or amd. i like amd. 2 gigs of ram at least speeds of 667 mhz and a good graphcis card. You can buy a ati radeon 2400 pro. Which works great for onnly 50 bucks. And the computer will be good and run vista good.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment