Just my personal opinion... i think you are. i would test lol like you said, in the morning..... :) i know wat you mean about getting your hopes up and everything. good luck :) and prolly congrats. if your test in the morning is neg, which i don't think it will be, you should go and get a blood test. just to be sure. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment