Zelma Otter
Monday, August 8, 2011
Does Favre Have the Moral High Ground?
Favre sucks. i hate him. i was pissed enough when he went to the Jets. he has no morals and i hope he costs the Vikings the playoffs and ends his career on a terrible game
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment